Mad World reviews and an interview

Hey all, a wonderful fan from the UK has reviewed Tunnelville (Mad World, Book 2) and interviewed Erin and me. Check out her site A Simple Book Blog From A Simple Reader!

Spoiler alert: she gives Tunnelville 4 out of 5 stars and mentions how much she hates one of our characters (in a good way!)

Here’s an excerpt: “Max, though. Max. I’m not sure about Max. He reminded me a little of a wet fish. I liked his voice and everything, and he interacted well, but he wasn’t as interesting as Astrid. I think its just a preference thing, but I wanted to slap him a few times, but that’s a good thing if you look at it from an optimists point of view, it means he’s lifelike and causes reactions.”

Leave a Reply

