Time running out to vote

Hey all, Wakefield is doing well in the P&E Reader’s poll so far. I wouldn’t say I’ve been “obsessively” checking the tally results, but it’s been quite often. We are currently in 5th place with only a few days left to go.

If you haven’t voted for Wakefield in the Young Adult section yet, please do here at this link.

In other news, I spent 10 hours yesterday revising a manuscript to get it ready to be submitted. Think I would have gone crazy staring at the word processor if I didn’t have a Weeds marathon playing on Netflix.

And in Mad World news, Erin and are I steadily chipping away at Book Three. First draft is roughly 85% done (note: that’s kind of an arbitrary number).

Leave a Reply

