Locked Door cover

I keep thinking, “I really need to post more on my blog” and I get ready to, but then I get edits in on a story or figure out what I need to do to format something that takes four hours and then I don’t feel like writing anymore.

So in the spirit of updates, I want to share the cover for my short horror story, The Locked Door, that I received today from the always wonderful to work with C.K. Volnek. Check her site out at http://www.CKVolnek.com.

The story is set for around March of next year, so of course more when the time nears. Without further ado, here’s the cover in giant, hi-def resolution.

Leave a Reply

